Skip to main content

2021-2022 Medical Staff Leadership

The medical team at Kingman Regional Medical Center is led by an experienced and dedicated team of highly trained healthcare professionals. Each of these people play a critical role in the growth of our medical facilities and services.

Christopher Porter

Christopher Porter, M.D.

Chief of Medical Staff

Ryan Swapp

Ryan Swapp, M.D.

Immediate Past Chief of Medical Staff

Sharmila Parvathaneni, M.D.

Sharmila Parvathaneni, M.D.

Vice-Chief of Medical Staff

Brednt bedke

Brent Bedke, M.D.



Jayson Malufau, D.O.

Chairman, Medicine Dept.

Eric Capriles

Eric Capriles, M.D.

Chairman, Surgery Dept.

Stefan  Merrill,  M.D.

Stefan Merrill, M.D.

Chairman Ambulatory Dept.


Jeremy Kaplan, M.D.

Vice-Chair Medicine Dept.

Christopher Lee

Christopher Lee, D.O.

Vice-Chair Surgery Dept.

jay vlaminick

Jay Vlaminck, M.D.

Vice-Chair, Ambulatory Dept.